unit records
//home   //about   //catalogue   //concerts   //links   //contact   Deutsch
//catalogue  //Das Rosa Rauschen
8 Minituren aus dem Zyklus 10 Miniaturen  
artist: Das Rosa Rauschen
album: 8 Minituren aus dem Zyklus 10 Miniaturen
reference: UTR 4532
release date: 12.09.2014
running time: 45:36
line-up: Felix Wahnschaffe - alto saxophone
Achim Kaufmann - piano
Andi Lang - bass
Moritz Baumgärtner - drums
credits: Aufnahmedatum: August, September 2012 Aufnahmestudio: Studio P1 and Live @ Kollektive-Nights Festival
liner notes: The Band "Das Rosa Rauschen" changed its members and its style within a short time. In the former productions "Im Reich der Tondichtung", "Das Rosa Rauschen 2" and "Schall und Wahn" we worked with long, abstrakt themes, and had improvisations, strictly connected to the themes. Now we have very short themes, but very clear in sound and message. The music turned more focussed in communication and interplay.
links: www.felix-wahnschaffe.de
listen and buy the album at:
musik kaufen bei cede.chmusik kaufen beim iTunesMusicStore
musik kaufen bei Amazon
« back to overview